Man...F@#K! by Rod F. Marchand

Heir companies to the next level. Unlike most other books on business, this book clearly defines the difficulties of life and the challenges of managing and building a brand from virtually nothing into a potential global company. It also accurately illustrates the struggles of working with a family business and the expectations of starti.

Man...F@#K! by Rod F. MarchandHeir companies to the next level. Unlike most other books on business, this book clearly defines the difficulties of life and the challenges of managing and building a brand from virtually nothing into a potential global company. It also accurately illustrates the struggles of working with a family business and the expectations of starti.

Man...F@#K! by Rod F. MarchandEnter for a chance to win one of 10 paperback copies of ManF@#K!: The Honest Reality of Entrepreneurship by Rod F Marchand! ManF@#K! shares the honest and often unspoken reality of entrepreneurship while serving up a large dose of much needed hope and inspiration to all business owners and entrepreneurs trying to take t.

Let's Talk About Hard Things by Anna Sale

Let&#;s Talk About Hard Things by Anna SaleFrom the host of the popular WNYC podcast Death, Sex, Money, Let’s Talk About Hard Things is an invitation to discuss the tough topics that all of us encounter.Anna Sale wants you to have that conversation. You know the one. The one that you’ve been avoiding or putting off, maybe for years. The one that you’ve thought “they’ll never understand” or “do I really want to bring that up?” or “it’s not going to go well, so why even try?”Sale is the founder and host of WNY.

C’s popular, award winning podcast Death, Sex, Money, or as the New York Times dubbed her, “a therapist at happy hour.” She and her guests have direct and thought provoking conversations, discussing topics that most of us are too squeamish, polite, or nervous to bring up. But Sale argues that we all experience these hard things, and by not talking to one another, we cut ourselves off, leading us to feel isolated and disconnected from the people who can help us most.In Let’s Talk About Hard T.

Let's Talk About Hard Things by Anna SaleC’s popular, award winning podcast Death, Sex, Money, or as the New York Times dubbed her, “a therapist at happy hour.” She and her guests have direct and thought provoking conversations, discussing topics that most of us are too squeamish, polite, or nervous to bring up. But Sale argues that we all experience these hard things, and by not talking to one another, we cut ourselves off, leading us to feel isolated and disconnected from the people who can help us most.In Let’s Talk About Hard T.

How the Word Is Passed by Clint Smith

Nt Smith chronicles in vivid and meditative prose his travels to historical sites that are truth telling or deceiving visitors about slavery. Humans enslaved Black people, and.

How the Word Is Passed by Clint SmithNt Smith chronicles in vivid and meditative prose his travels to historical sites that are truth telling or deceiving visitors about slavery. Humans enslaved Black people, and.

How the Word Is Passed by Clint SmithEnter for a chance to win one of 50 advance reader's editions of Clint Smith's How the Word Is Passed: A Reckoning With the History of Slavery Across America.“Cli.

On Chapel Sands by Laura Cumming

On Chapel Sands by Laura CummingNd the secrecy surrounding it. The acclaimed New York Times bestselling author of The Vanishing Velazquez shares a riveting true story “with as many twists and turns as any mystery” (Los Ang.

Nd the secrecy surrounding it. The acclaimed New York Times bestselling author of The Vanishing Velazquez shares a riveting true story “with as many twists and turns as any mystery” (Los Ang.

On Chapel Sands by Laura CummingEnter for a chance to win one of 100 e copies of ON CHAPEL SANDS (published in US hardcover as Five Days Gone, Laura Cumming's fascinating exploration of her mother's childhood disappearance for five days a.

Remember by Lisa Genova

Remember by Lisa GenovaEnter for a chance to win one of 75 first edition copies of REMEMBER by Lisa Genova. REMEMBER is a f.

Ascinating exploration of the intricacies of how we remember, why we forget, and what we can do to p.

Remember by Lisa Genova Ascinating exploration of the intricacies of how we remember, why we forget, and what we can do to p.

The Scarlet Harvest by Kate Ashbrook

The Scarlet Harvest by Kate AshbrookEnter to win a signed paperback copy of THE SCARLET HARVEST.Sixteen year old Wren is coming of age in a society that oppresses women. Sh.

The Scarlet Harvest by Kate AshbrookE must unravel government conspiracies to discover her true identity and leverage the secrets hidden in her DNA to protect those she loves before it.


E must unravel government conspiracies to discover her true identity and leverage the secrets hidden in her DNA to protect those she loves before it.

The Anatomy of Desire by L.R. Dorn

More than the life her conservative parents preached to her. Arriving in Los Angeles flat broke, she has risen to become a popular fitness coach and social media influencer. Having rebranded herself as Cleo Ray, she stands at the threshold of realizing her biggest dreams.One summer day, Cleo and a woman named Beck Alden set off in a canoe on a serene mountain lake. An hour later, Beck is found dead in the water and Cleo is missing. Authorities suspect foul.

The Anatomy of Desire by L.R. DornMore than the life her conservative parents preached to her. Arriving in Los Angeles flat broke, she has risen to become a popular fitness coach and social media influencer. Having rebranded herself as Cleo Ray, she stands at the threshold of realizing her biggest dreams.One summer day, Cleo and a woman named Beck Alden set off in a canoe on a serene mountain lake. An hour later, Beck is found dead in the water and Cleo is missing. Authorities suspect foul.

The Anatomy of Desire by L.R. DornEnter for your chance to win an Advance Reader's Edition of ANATOMY OF DESIRE by L. R. Dorn, on sale May 11!For fans of riveting true crime docuseries a la Serial and Making a Murderer, The Anatomy of Desire is a modern tale of crime and punishment exploring unbridled ambition, blinding passion, and the dark side of desireClaire Griffith has it all, a thriving career, a gorgeous boyfriend, glamorous friends. She always knew she was destined for.

Haven Point by Virginia Hume

R, she’s swept off her feet by Dr. Oliver Demarest, a handsome Boston Brahmin whose family spends summers in an insular community on the rocky coast of Maine. Maren soon discovers that the residents of Haven Point are skeptical of newcomers, and their quick wartime marriage raises eyebrows. Although the chilly reception gives her pause, Maren can’t deny the charm of the old house on the cliff, and she vows to make Oliver’s family her own. But during the summer of 1970, tragedy strikes.

Haven Point by Virginia HumeEnter today for the chance to win an ARC of HAVEN POINT by Virginia Hume.A sweeping debut novel about the generations of a family that spends summers in a seaside enclave on Maine's rocky coastline, for fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Beatriz Williams, and Sarah Blake.In 1944, Maren Larsen is a blonde beauty from a small Minnesota farming town, determined to do her part to help the war effort––and to see the world beyond her family’s cornfields. As a cadet nurse at Walter Reed Medical Cente.

Haven Point by Virginia HumeR, she’s swept off her feet by Dr. Oliver Demarest, a handsome Boston Brahmin whose family spends summers in an insular community on the rocky coast of Maine. Maren soon discovers that the residents of Haven Point are skeptical of newcomers, and their quick wartime marriage raises eyebrows. Although the chilly reception gives her pause, Maren can’t deny the charm of the old house on the cliff, and she vows to make Oliver’s family her own. But during the summer of 1970, tragedy strikes.

Lacking Evidence to the Contrary by Mark A. Henry

Lacking Evidence to the Contrary by Mark A. HenryEnter for a chance to win one of 100 first edition copies of Lacking Evidence to the Contrary: A Lowbrow Novel of Questionable Necessity, signed by the author, Mark A. Henry. Funnier than Harry Potter and less preachy than the Bible, Lacking Evidence to the Contra.

Ry is a postmodern comic thriller that Kirkus Reviews calls "Comic relentlessness a farce in the spirit of Joseph Heller's work."In the interest of full disclosure, the book contains no teenaged Chosen Ones, no body parts throbbing with passion, and the charact.

Lacking Evidence to the Contrary by Mark A. HenryRy is a postmodern comic thriller that Kirkus Reviews calls "Comic relentlessness a farce in the spirit of Joseph Heller's work."In the interest of full disclosure, the book contains no teenaged Chosen Ones, no body parts throbbing with passion, and the charact.