Fallen Angel epub Ì Paperback ç kevin lewis

epub ✓ Fallen Angel ô Kevin Lewis

Cally murdered young Daniel Wright never knew his tormentor And it is only the beginning Soon Collins finds herself both haunted by the demons of her past and battling in the name of innocence itselfSome angels never find their path to heaven Wow what a gritty page turning read Disturbing in a few areas not for the faint hearted Well thought out novel which gripped me from the first page and kept my attention right the way through and that folks is no easy thing to do

reader Fallen Angel

Fallen AngelA gripping crime thriller perfect for fans of Jessie Keane Casey Kelleher or Martina Cole'Fans of Martina Cole will love this' HeatDI Stacey Collins has seen the darker side of humanity all too often A single mum and former child from the gri I was waiting for this book by Kevin Lewis because I thoroughly enjoyed his previous two books and wanted to see whether this one was as good I am an avid Martina Cole fan but have found lately some of her books a bit too samey This was a refreshing change and he writes as good as if not better than Martina Cole This is the first in what looks like an ongoing series of DI Stacey Collins books It tells the story of Stacey a DI on the police force who is called in to help with finding the murderer of a young boy However when a second little boy goes missing and a ransom is demanded it is treated as a kidnapping meaning her having to work with coppers she just doesn't get along with The story is incredibly fast paced and we see the appearance of Jack Stanley a criminal who has ties to Stacey Highly recommended for Martina Cole and Manadsue Heller fans

Kevin Lewis ô Fallen Angel epub

Fallen Angel epub Ì Paperback ç kevin lewis ç [BOOKS] ⚣ Fallen Angel By Kevin Lewis – Johns-cycling-diary.co.uk A gripping crime thriller perfect for fans of Jessie Keane Casey Kelleher or Martina Cole'Fans of Martina Cole will love this' HeatDI Stacey Collins has seen the darker side of humanity all too often A gM Blenheim estate she knows only too well what terrors the world can hold But even her jaded eyes have never witnessed a crime of such unspeakable horrorA body broken and lifeless is found in the gloom of a London church Kidnapped and horrifi This was a very thorough and brutal story of what can happen when people hold grudges and just do not let them go When Daniel first goes missing it is thought it is a plain kidnap but when they find him they realise this is something much horrificDIStacy Collins tries to find the 'kidnapper' whilst all the time her own daughter is a typical stroppy teenager and resents the time her mum spends at work her own mother is not much help The result is the lives of Daniel and then the other boy keep clashing with D I Collins lifeA great book but uite brutal from the very beginning